latest: online
Downtown Union City, TN


President: Greg Dozier, Leaders Credit Union

President Elect: Donny Bearden, AmeriClear Rx

Community Development VP: Donnie Walton, TCAT-Newbern

Government & Legistlation VP: Hadley Malone, Obion County Farm Bureau

Secretary/Tresurer: Barbi Hardy, Thunderbolt Broadcasting

Past President: Amber Jones, Commercial Bank

Jennifer Eason, Reelfoot Bank

Jim Cheatham, Universal Contractors

Charlene Burpo, Twin Oaks Technology

Billy Jack Cranford, City of Union City

Jim Douglas, City of Union City

Dustin McBride, Cox Oil Company

Trent Ams, Union City Carpet Center

Donnie Johnson, Johnson Heating & Air

Lesley Anderson, Williams Sausage

Kerry Speer, The Messenger

Portis Tanner, Union City Insurance

Skipper Bondurant, Baptist Memorial Hospital

or text OBIONCOUNTY to 22828
to join or mailing list

Obion County Chamber logo footer

Copyright © 2018 Discover Obion County
All Rights Reserved