latest: online
Downtown Union City, TN


First-Citizen-National-BankFor 125 years, people in Dyersburg, Dyer County and across the state of Tennessee have depended on the strength and stability of First Citizens National Bank. Today, they are still the friendly faces that help guide you, your family and your business to a bright financial future. First Citizens offers a variety of services including: Checking Accounts, Commercial Loans, Mortgage Loans, Savings Accounts, Online and Mobile Banking, Investments, Retirement Accounts, plus much more.

First Citizens National Bank, headquartered in Dyersburg, TN with 21 locations throughout the state of Tennessee. They have financial centers in Union City, Troy, Ripley, Munford, Martin, Atoka, Millington, Bartlett, Arlington, Oakland, Collierville, Franklin, and Jackson, TN. First Citizens is a full service community bank with approximately $1.2 Billion in assets.

For more information about First Citizens National Bank please visit website:

or text OBIONCOUNTY to 22828
to join or mailing list

Obion County Chamber logo footer

Copyright © 2018 Discover Obion County
All Rights Reserved