Justice Commission

The Tennessee Supreme Court appointed four new members to serve on the Access to Justice Commission, effective April 1, 2022. They include Sara E. Barnett, Adolpho A. Birch, III, Lindsay Frilling and Kendra Mansur. “The Tennessee Supreme Court is pleased that these individuals accepted the Court’s nominations to serve on the Access to Justice Commission,” said Justice Jeff Bivins, Supreme Court Liaison to the Commission.

“This cohort of new Commission members represents all three grand divisions of our State, including our rural communities. Their voices will add much value to the Commission and its work.”

View Full Press Release Here