JACKSON, Tenn. (July 28, 2022) – Leaders Credit Union, a member-owned financial cooperative serving West Tenn., has renewed its Northwest Tenn. community advisory board with four new members and three returning members.

Leaders is thrilled to work with the board as they help to maintain awareness of the latest consumer trends and member needs based on Leaders various markets. Advisory board members serve a two-year term, possess a strong knowledge of the community, and have experienced success in their academic and/or professional career.

Leaders Credit Union Individual Pics

The members of the current Northwest Advisory Board include the following:

• Brooke DeFosse: Free Market Health
• Chris Dishman: Dyersburg City Schools
• Lindsay Frilling: Obion County Joint Economic Development Corporation
• Allyson Wadley Harris: City of Milan
• Cody Martin: Westan Insurance Group, Inc.
• Katie Jarvis: Dynamix Physical Therapy
• Lindley Lents: West TN Healthcare – Dyersburg

“This group consistently provides insight to help improve our member experiences,” said Leigh Anne Bentley, Chief Marketing Officer for Leaders. “It is important for Leaders to listen to various generations in the different industries to get a more in-depth perspective on their needs, how to fulfill them and how to better serve the community together.”
Leaders appreciates the Northwest Advisory Board members as they advocate for the consumer, provide insight to leadership, make suggestions on improving products, and serve in the community.

If you would like to learn more about Leaders Credit Union, visit their website at leaderscu.com.