2021-2022 Obion County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

President - George Leake, Obion County School System
President Elect - Clint Joiner, Jiffy Steamer
Past President - Portis Tanner, Union City Insurance Agency
Nicole Kincade, Twin Oaks Technology
Keisha Hooper, Tyson Foods
Rana Buchanan, Magnolia Place
Craig Atwill, ATA CPAs
David Searcy, Allen Searcy Builder Contractor
Amanda Jowers, Maness and Jowers Law Firm
Chris Rodgers, Everett-Stewart Regional Airport
Matthew Bird, Security Bank
Scott Williams, Discovery Park of America
Drew Hayes, Blue Bank Resort
Mandy Hinson, West TN PBS
David Lamb, SF Mayor